Title Date Author
Curtis Green and Slitelychilled present a Book Signing and Wine Tasting with Heather Butts Thu, 03/19/2015 Curtis Green
My Black is Beautiful Art Show produced by Julien Othneil and Featuring Maison Prunier Cognac Wed, 02/25/2015 Curtis Green
Tikhonova-Winter Gallery Tue, 02/17/2015 Curtis Green
Something Brewing In Harlem! Mon, 02/16/2015 Milford Prewitt
Discover Rose' Mon, 02/16/2015 Michael Romano
Pop The Cork On Sparkling Wines From Around The World Mon, 02/16/2015 Courtney Schiessi
Joao Roquette: Hitting the Right Notes Mon, 02/16/2015 Eunice Fried
Maison Prunier Cognac Presented at Doc James Cigar Lounge, 2/6/15 Fri, 02/06/2015 Curtis Green
Trade your Snow Man for a Sand Man Fri, 12/05/2014 Marvelle Manga
Does Glassware Make A Difference? Tue, 11/04/2014 George Manska
Promardi Empowers Music And Arts Industry Professionals To Reach New Heights Tue, 11/04/2014 Curtis Green
Wines of South Africa Tue, 11/04/2014 Maryellen Phillipps
What You Need to Know About Organic Wine For The Right Choice! Tue, 11/04/2014 Chris Jones
Dream Team of Black Food and Wine Pros to Make History with Asante Tue, 10/28/2014 Milford Prewitt
Cooking for a Party of Eight in a Small Kitchen Mon, 10/20/2014 Marvelle Manga
Cookin and Cruizin Wed, 09/24/2014 Marvelle Manga
Queen of Southern Cuisine, Edna Lewis, Eternalized on New U.S. Postal Stamp Wed, 09/17/2014 Milford Prewitt
New Edna Lewis Postal Stamp Lends Momentum to Create Foundation to Her Legacy Wed, 09/17/2014 Milford Prewitt
Creative Chef Herb Wilson Returns to New York to Beat Bobby Flay; Next Stop is Executive Chef of New Restaurant in Miami Tue, 08/19/2014 Milford Prewitt
SlitelyChilled Editor’s Memories of Grandmaster Chef Patrick Clark Thu, 08/14/2014 Milford Prewitt
Meet South Africa's First Black Female Winemaker Sun, 07/27/2014 Eunice Fried
Wines Along the Danube Sat, 07/26/2014 Eunice Fried
Black Boaters Summit Sun, 06/08/2014 Marvelle Manga
Ten Amazing Champagne’s You Should Know! Fri, 03/28/2014 Curtis Green
Executive Chef Wayne’s Recipe Corner: Ranch Chicken Sliders And Pork Tenderloin With Raspberry Sauce Sat, 03/01/2014 Curtis Green

Pages