Title Date Author
The Joyce: Our Evenings of Wine and Dance Series, 12/15-2/16, COMMING SOON! Wed, 11/04/2015 Curtis Green
Seven new wine regions to discover Tue, 11/03/2015 Courtney Schiessi
Black Vintners are a Rare Breed in U.S. But Are Growing! Tue, 11/03/2015 Milford Prewitt
Red, White & Black Tue, 11/03/2015 Curtis Green
The Wines of Tuscany Mon, 11/02/2015 Eunice Fried
Maestra Jeri Lynne Johnson and The Black Pearl Chamber Orchestra Mon, 11/02/2015 Curtis Green
Diverse Band of Oregon Vintners, Winemakers Mon, 11/02/2015 Milford Prewitt
From the Humidor, Fratello Toro Review Mon, 11/02/2015 Curtis Green
Jonathan Maccia and his LaPluma Cigars-A Great Smoke! Mon, 11/02/2015 Curtis Green
CaFA Fair Barbados, 2016 and Evening of Art and Elegance in Harlem on 11/12/15 Mon, 11/02/2015 Curtis Green
Great night at Brooklyn Blew Smoke featuring Maison Prunier Cognac Mon, 11/02/2015 Curtis Green
Curtis Green and Slitelychilled.com again hosted the Pre and Post performance wine reception for this event on 6/19/15 Wed, 07/29/2015 Curtis Green
From the Humidor, Cigar Life Wed, 07/29/2015 Curtis Green
From Harlem to Grenada, Eeron Redhead produces world class Rum! Wed, 07/29/2015 Eunice Fried
The Majestic Wine's Of Burgundy Fri, 07/24/2015 Eunice Fried
Warm Weather and Summer Wines Fri, 07/24/2015 Courtney Schiessi
Understanding matching wine with food Fri, 07/24/2015 Anonymous (not verified)
Art from the Continent Tue, 05/19/2015 Curtis Green
Tikhonova-Winter Gallery Tue, 02/17/2015 Curtis Green
Something Brewing In Harlem! Mon, 02/16/2015 Milford Prewitt
Discover Rose' Mon, 02/16/2015 Michael Romano
Pop The Cork On Sparkling Wines From Around The World Mon, 02/16/2015 Courtney Schiessi
Joao Roquette: Hitting the Right Notes Mon, 02/16/2015 Eunice Fried
Trade your Snow Man for a Sand Man Fri, 12/05/2014 Marvelle Manga
Promardi Empowers Music And Arts Industry Professionals To Reach New Heights Tue, 11/04/2014 Curtis Green